Some Information About Myself

12 years 2 months ago #1 by Ultimate Force
Some Information About Myself was created by Ultimate Force
Hi Guys! :)

I know most people don't know me very well as I didn't write an application when I joined RpR. As Bill let me join without me having to post an application on the forum. So I would like to give some information about myself now as a member of the RpR clan. Sorry that I didn't introduce myself sooner as I've been busy with work and playing.

Name: Steve Harris (Ultimate Force)
Languages: English and German
Favourite Weapons: Springfield (Optics) and MAS MLE 36
Favourite Maps: Brest, Libya1, Burgundy2 and Hunedora

This is my first time that I've been in a clan, and its great to be a member of such a brilliant clan, which has so many experienced players.

I've been playing H&D2 Sabre Squadron now for about 4 years. Most players wouldn't of known me until a few months ago as I was playing on the older version of H&D2SS with my friend, Sniper Elite. I didn't actually install the 1.12 patch until December last year, and my name was Robin Hood and not Ultimate Force.

I really enjoy playing co-op missions with other players and taking part in the RpR coop events. I sometimes play occupation in H&D2 but I usually get bored of it after a short while.

You would normally find me playing on the RpR servers or on the =HDS= Spain server with Talo. I love the one life servers especially as it stops all the rambos going around blasting everything and getting themselves, and their teammates killed.

TeamSpeak3 is installed on my computer, I just need to get a headset, so that im able to communicate with everyone as I can only listen at the moment.

Well its a pleasure to play with you all and if you would like to know a bit more about me then please ask. :gj:

Also im not sure how it works, but I would like to start ranking soon. 8)

Thank You! :love:
The following user(s) said Thank You: Morty, Simon
The topic has been locked.