× For each unban request, create a new topic. Also add your in-game nickname in topic title please

Why banned ?

7 years 9 months ago - 7 years 9 months ago #1 by De boche
Why banned ? was created by De boche
Hello,
* first, you're internet site is great, when this is good, I say, so is good.
* Secondly, I'm unhappy to be banned on you're serveur in Hidden and dangerous 2 . I considered that is not a recevelable kicked. Why ?
I play this game since 2006, So I considered I've some experience to talk about. My names is Salopard de boche, and if this name dislike to certain members of this forum, this is not a problem, I respect the pseudo of certain guys. I don't criticize the pseudo of others members beacause they are x or x pseudo, I don't care. But it seem that certain person react to that form : Oh my god, in witch vidéo games I go ? This guy called a name "salopard de boche" he must go out ! (Or for me oh my god someone Two drops piss off !!! My god He must be banished on this house !!!) Guys, what do you think ? You can't to juged me, I'm french so nobody can't talk about the war bestier than me. For some reason (historic family, place where I live, documentation on the WW2), I can to say : Nazi's bastard. If some people are shocked, ask they why ? Beacause they agree nazis ? So if a man go to this serveur and call "hitler" you bannished him because this pseudo insulting the others people or country ? however, when you kill him, you will have a great satisfaction to read : "you kill hitler with a headshot" This is a better satisfaction, isn't it ? So leave me alone and play this game !