Joining RpR

10 years 4 months ago #1 by Cadaverian
Joining RpR was created by Cadaverian
Hey guys : ) My name is Paweł, I'm from Poland and I love H&D. I am not as good as you, for sure, but I really enjoy playing this game in multiplayer so I hope I'll get my chance. About my experience...I've finished both games few times (not that much but always sth ; ). I am currently finishing Sabre Squadron 'cause I've never done it before. I play h&d2 multiplayer since....dunno, 2 months maybe? And about myself: I like music, music, music, music reading, good movies, history, blah blah. I play in a band (guitar), cause I like music. I love it. Oh, did I say that I like music...? ; ) Sorry for any mistakes. I hope that's enough. Feel free to ask about anything.

Cheers! : )

lolnification
The following user(s) said Thank You: Morty

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

10 years 4 months ago #2 by MichalCzech
Replied by MichalCzech on topic Joining RpR
Hello Pawel iam glad to see you here :) You are good player and I have good experience with you. You are good team player so i hope i will see you soon :)
The following user(s) said Thank You: Cadaverian

10 years 4 months ago #3 by Nikita
Replied by Nikita on topic Joining RpR

Cadaverian wrote: Hey guys : ) My name is Paweł, I'm from Poland and I love H&D. I am not as good as you, for sure, but I really enjoy playing this game in multiplayer so I hope I'll get my chance. About my experience...I've finished both games few times (not that much but always sth ; ). I am currently finishing Sabre Squadron 'cause I've never done it before. I play h&d2 multiplayer since....dunno, 2 months maybe? And about myself: I like music, music, music, music reading, good movies, history, blah blah. I play in a band (guitar), cause I like music. I love it. Oh, did I say that I like music...? ; ) Sorry for any mistakes. I hope that's enough. Feel free to ask about anything.

Cheers! : )