yes the red font shows you who is logged as admin (with adminlogin in Hidden and Dangerous)!
ban him and try to change the adminlogin for the servers
aaaand its standart that the serverlog will be deleted after closing the tool, every tool and every game use this at the same way
I resized the main form of RSC and made some buttons visible, button "Server settings" was originally position 18 from up , I moved it down to make it visible.
The "memo" on bottom contains somekind of code.
which version you are using?
The Form behind this button is the same like in Server Manager 2.8...
before the time of 2.9 i was thinking about this option but then comes the Update by Misinko and i canceled it.
in my current Version this Option is deleted...
Aaaand the Unit called "Server_Settings
These are the Units for RSC Client on latest version